About

Avrio Logistics is an industry-leading, end-to-end network that connects the entire digital supply chain for your B2B and omnichannel D2C fulfillment business. We are a trusted partner to high-growth companies in fashion, consumer products, and electronics.

Avrio helps our customers execute all aspects of logistics across the entire supply chain from the first mile to the last mile and everything in between.

Avrio’s cloud-based Konect2U™ platform simplifies the integration of your supply chain and greatly accelerates your MTMM™, “Mean Time to Make Money”. Konect2U™ connects your online store and ERP system to ensure an accurate, flexible, friction-free, automated fulfillment process.

Our Leaders

  • Michael Mortorano

    Michael Mortorano

    President and CEO

    michaelm@avriologistics.com

  • Lanni Hann

    Lanni Hann

    VP of Sales

    lannie@avriologistics.com

Our Team

  • Carmelo Calabro

    Carmelo Calabro

    carmelo@advantixlogistics.com

  • Ricky Partab

    Ricky Partab

    rickyp@avriologistics.com

  • Hedi Hamedani

    Hedi Hamedani

    hedi@avriologistics.com

  • Don Alston

    Don Alston

    Don.A@avriologistics.com

  • Sarah Davis

    Sarah Davis

    sarah@avriologistics.com

  • Toni Ann Perillo

    Toni Ann Perillo

    toniann@avriologistics.com

  • John Szwalek

    John Szwalek

    john.s@avriologistics.com